Home About UsContact UsSubmit News ISSN 2225-237 اردو خبریں

Phillip Morris Pakistan Limited’s appointment of directors and chief executive (Election of Directors)

Date: October 7, 2011 Author: Web Desk Category: Elections / Appointments Tags: Short URL Comments: 0

Karachi: We refer to the above noted subject and pleased to inform you that following Directors have been appointed for the term of 3 years commencing from 27th September 2011 to the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company held on 23 September 2011 and appointment of Chief Executive Mr. Arpad Konye w.e.f. 05 October 2011.

Mr. Arpad konve
Mr. Nicolas floros
Mr. Paul Norman Janelle
Ms. Eunice Hamilton
Mr. David Charles Abbott
Mr. Mohammad Farooq Shakoor
Mr. Asmer Naim

For more information, contact:
Philip Morris (Pakistan) Limited
4th Floor
Bahria Complex – III
M.T. Khan Road
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3520 9600-01

Leave a Reply